Print Page
Personnel Directory
   

Home < General Information < Personnel Directory

Clerk's Office
U. S. District Court
55 Pleasant Street
Room 110
Concord, NH 03301-3941

Main Information Line:
603-225-1423

Please contact the appropriate case manager directly on any case-related matters. Refer to the suffix following the case number: JL is a Chief Judge Laplante case, PB Judge Barbadoro, SM Judge McAuliffe, JD Judge DiClerico, and LM Judge McCafferty. Then, based on the case number-odd or even-contact the deputy listed below.

The Clerk's Office is open to the public from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. each business day. The telephone hours, during which the main public office number will be answered, are 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. Should an emergency occur between 8:30 a.m. and 9 a.m. or between 4:00 p.m. and 5 p.m., an emergency contact number will be given on the answering system. Otherwise, please try to limit your calling to the usual telephone hours.

Name Title Direct Phone
(603) Area Code & Email Address
Daniel J. Lynch Clerk of Court 225-1477
daniel_lynch@nhd.uscourts.gov
Pamela E. Phelan Chief Deputy 226-7792
pamela_phelan@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO CHIEF JUDGE LAPLANTE - CASE SUFFIX JL
Charli Pappas Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 1-7 225-1488
charli_pappas@nhd.uscourts.gov
Jadean Barthelmes Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 8-0 369-5374
jadean_barthelmes@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO JUDGE BARBADORO - CASE SUFFIX PB
Maryanne Michaelis Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 1-7 225-1478
maryanne_michaelis@nhd.uscourts.gov
Vincent Negron Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 8-0 226-7733
vincent_negron@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO JUDGE McCAFFERTY - CASE SUFFIX LM
Kellie Otis

Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 1-7

225-1473
kellie_otis@nhd.uscourts.gov
Judy Barrett Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 8-0 225-1587
judy_barrett@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO JUDGE DiCLERICO - CASE SUFFIX JD
Deb Eastman - Proulx Case Manager: All cases 225-1474
debbie_eastman-proulx@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO JUDGE McAULIFFE - CASE SUFFIX SM
Judy Barrett Case Manager: All cases 225-1587
judy_barrett@nhd.uscourts.gov
MAGISTRATE JUDGE TEAM
Kathy DuPont

Case Manager: All criminal cases with case type "mj" ending in numbers 1-7

225-1441
kathy_dupont@nhd.uscourts.gov
Jennifer Sackos Case Manager: All criminal cases with case type "mj" ending in numbers 8-0 225-1475
jennifer_sackos@nhd.uscourts.gov
NEW CASES, INTAKE (ALL JUDGES)
Janice Boucher Intake - Odd Numbered Cases 225-1533
janice_boucher@nhd.uscourts.gov
Lianne Lavigne Intake - Even Numbered Cases 226-7326
lianne_lavigne@nhd.uscourts.gov
CJA ATTORNEY & VOUCHER QUESTIONS
Janice Boucher Even Numbered Cases 225-1533
janice_boucher@nhd.uscourts.gov
Jennifer Sackos Odd Numbered Cases 225-1475
jennifer_sackos@nhd.uscourts.gov
CM/ECF HELP DESK
Vincent Negron CM/ECF Help Desk 1-800-776-0320 x7
226-7733
vincent_negron@nhd.uscourts.gov
Jennifer Sackos CM/ECF Help Desk 1-800-776-0320 x7
225-1475
jennifer_sackos@nhd.uscourts.gov
Kristie Trimarco CM/ECF Administrator 1-800-776-0320 x7
225-1496
kristie_trimarco@nhd.uscourts.gov
COURT REPORTERS
Diane Churas Court Reporter 225-1442
diane_churas@nhd.uscourts.gov
Sandy Bailey Court Reporter 225-1454
sandra_bailey@nhd.uscourts.gov
Susan Bateman Court Reporter 225-1453
susan_bateman@nhd.uscourts.gov
ATTORNEY ADMISSIONS
Erin Callahan Bar Admissions Clerk 226-7781
erin_callahan@nhd.uscourts.gov
JURY STAFF
Cathy Dube Jury Administrator
Petit Jury Matters
226-7791
cathy_dube@nhd.uscourts.gov
Tracy Uhrin Jury Deputy
Grand Jury Matters
225-1437
tracy_uhrin@nhd.uscourts.gov
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
For general technical questions or to report an apparent problem with the U.S. District Court Web Site
Dana Bauer Director of Information Technology 225-1476
dana_bauer@nhd.uscourts.gov
For general technical questions or to report an apparent problem with PACER
PACER - Modem 1-800- 361-7205
FINANCIAL
Dale Trombley Financial Administrator 226-7732
dale_trombley@nhd.uscourts.gov
PERSONNEL
Thomas Van Beaver Human Resources Administrator 225-1489
tom_vanbeaver@nhd.uscourts.gov
PROCUREMENT
Valerie Allen Procurement Administrator 225-1518
valerie_allen@nhd.uscourts.gov
Erin Callahan Procurement Clerk (IT) 226-7781
erin_callahan@nhd.uscourts.gov
INTERPRETER / NATURALIZATION LIAISON
Jennifer Sackos Interpreters 225-1475
jennifer_sackos@nhd.uscourts.gov
Valerie Allen Naturalization 225-1518
valerie_allen@nhd.uscourts.gov
COURT RECORDS / ARCHIVED FILES
Janice Boucher Deputy Clerk 225-1533
janice_boucher@nhd.uscourts.gov
Lianne Lavigne Deputy Clerk 225-7326
lianne_lavigne@nhd.uscourts.gov
Jennifer Sackos Deputy Clerk 225-1475
jennifer_sackos@nhd.uscourts.gov
Kellie Otis Deputy Clerk 225-1473
kellie_otis@nhd.uscourts.gov

Top of Page