Atrium Medical Corp. Party and Case Information

Case No: 16-md-2753 LM
Atrium Medical Corp. C-Qur Mesh Products Liability Litigation

Party and Related Case Information:

Associated Case List

Plaintiffs' Lead Counsel Jonathan D. Orent
Motley Rice LLC
401-457-7723
jorent@motleyrice.com
Plaintiffs' Liaison Counsel Russell Hilliard
Upton & Hatfield LLP
603-436-7046
rhilliard@uptonhatfield.com
Plaintiffs' Executive Committee Jonathan D. Orent
Motley Rice LLC
401-457-7723
jorent@motleyrice.com
  D. Todd Mathews
Gori Julian & Assoc. PC
618-307-4085
888-362-6890
todd@gorijulianlaw.com
  David L. Selby II
Bailey Glasser LLP
205-988-9253
dselby@baileyglasser.com
  Adam M. Evans
Hollis Law Firm PA
913-385-5400
adam@hollislawfirm.com
  Anne Schiavone
Holman Schiavone LLC
816-283-8738
aschiavone@hslawllc.com
Plaintiffs' State Liaison Counsel James B. Matthews
Blasingame, Burch, Garrard & Ashley PC
706-354-4000
jbm@bbgbalaw.com
Defendants' Lead Counsel Hugh J. Turner, Jr.
Akerman LLP

954-759-8930
hugh.turner@akerman.com

  Enjolique D. Aytch
Akerman LLP
954-463-2700
enjolique.aytch@akerman.com
Defendants' Liaison Counsel Pierre A. Chabot
Wadleigh, Starr & Peters PLLC
603-206-7204
pchabot@wadleighlaw.com