Advisory Committee

The Federal Court Advisory Committee was formed in March of 2000 to act as a sounding board on many issues facing the court. The committee will also function as the liaison between the bench and bar, providing feedback regarding court personnel and federal practice issues. If you have an issue you believe should be raised, you may e-mail any one of the members.

The Committee is composed of nine members who serve a term of three years, along with permanent representatives for the Federal Defender, Attorney General's Office, United States Attorney, CJA Panel, and Federal Practice Section.

Membership Roster and Email Address

Michele Kenney
Peter Callaghan
William E. Christie
John Curran
Samantha Elliott
Lisa English
John Farley
Debra Weiss Ford
Richard Guerriero
Jonathan Eck
Bjorn Lange
Stephane Bray
T. David Plourde
Michael D. Ramsdell
Mark Knights