Advisory Committee

The Federal Court Advisory Committee was formed in March of 2000 to act as a sounding board on many issues facing the court. The committee will also function as the liaison between the bench and bar, providing feedback regarding court personnel and federal practice issues. If you have an issue you believe should be raised, you may e-mail any one of the members.

The Committee is composed of nine members who serve a term of three years, along with permanent representatives for the Federal Defender, Attorney General's Office, United States Attorney, CJA Panel, and Federal Practice Section.

Membership Roster and Email Address

James Wheat jwheat@wadleighlaw.com
Michele Kenney mkenney@pierceatwood.com
Peter Callaghan pcallaghan@preti.com
William E. Christie wchristie@shaheengordon.com
John Curran jcurran@cmopc.com
Samantha Elliott Elliott@gcglaw.com
Lisa English lisa.english@doj.nh.gov
John Farley john.farley@usdoj.gov
Debra Weiss Ford fordd@jacksonlewis.com
Richard Guerriero richard@lothsteinlaw.com
Jonathan Eck jeck@devinemillimet.com
Bjorn Lange bjorn_lange@fd.org
Stephane Bray sbray@nhla.org
T. David Plourde david.plourde@usdoj.gov
Michael D. Ramsdell mramsdell@ramsdelllawfirm.com
Dan Deane ddeane@nixonpeabody.com