Clerk's Office Contact Information

Location: U.S. District Court, 55 Pleasant Street, Room 110, Concord, NH 03301-3941

Main Information Line: 603-225-1423 or 1-855-333-2052 (toll free)

Please contact the appropriate case manager directly on any case-related matters. Refer to the suffix following the case number: JL is a Chief Judge Laplante case, PB Judge Barbadoro, SM Judge McAuliffe, JD Judge DiClerico, LM Judge McCafferty, and AJ Magistrate Judge Johnstone. Then, based on the case number-odd or even-contact the deputy listed below.

The Clerk's Office is open to the public from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. each business day.

 
Name Title Direct Phone
(603) Area Code & Email Address
Daniel J. Lynch Clerk of Court 225-1477
daniel_lynch@nhd.uscourts.gov
Pamela E. Phelan Chief Deputy 226-7792
pamela_phelan@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO CHIEF JUDGE LAPLANTE - CASE SUFFIX JL
Charli Pappas Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 1-7 225-1488
charli_pappas@nhd.uscourts.gov
Jadean Barthelmes Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 8-0 369-5374
jadean_barthelmes@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO JUDGE BARBADORO - CASE SUFFIX PB
Jennifer Sackos Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 1-5

225-1475
jennifer_sackos@nhd.uscourts.gov  

Vincent Negron Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 6-0 226-7733
vincent_negron@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO JUDGE McCAFFERTY - CASE SUFFIX LM
Donna Esposito

Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 1-7

225-1623
donna_esposito@nhd.uscourts.gov
Judy Barrett Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 8-0 225-1587
judy_barrett@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO JUDGE DiCLERICO - CASE SUFFIX JD
Kellie Otis Case Manager: All cases 225-1473
kellie_otis@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO JUDGE McAULIFFE - CASE SUFFIX SM
Judy Barrett Case Manager: All cases 225-1587
judy_barrett@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO MAGISTRATE JUDGE JOHNSTONE - CASE SUFFIX AJ
Kathy DuPont

Case Manager: All civil and criminal cases ending in numbers 1-7

225-1441
kathy_dupont@nhd.uscourts.gov
Jennifer Sackos Case Manager: All criminal cases ending in numbers 8-0 225-1475
jennifer_sackos@nhd.uscourts.gov
Vincent Negron Case Manager: All civil cases ending in numbers 8-0 226-7733
vincent_negron@nhd.uscourts.gov
NEW CASES, INTAKE (ALL JUDGES)
Megan Cahill Intake - Odd Numbered Cases

225-1533
megan_cahill@nhd.uscourts.gov

Lianne Lavigne Intake - Even Numbered Cases 226-7326
lianne_lavigne@nhd.uscourts.gov
CJA ATTORNEY & VOUCHER QUESTIONS

Erin Callahan
 

Matt Pennington

 

226-7781
erin_callahan@nhd.uscourts.gov

225-1437
matt_pennington@nhd.uscourts.gov
 

CM/ECF HELP DESK
Vincent Negron CM/ECF Help Desk 225-1423 x7
226-7733
vincent_negron@nhd.uscourts.gov
Laura Michalski CM/ECF Administrator 225-1423 x7
225-1496
laura_michalski@nhd.uscourts.gov
COURT REPORTERS
Sandy Bailey Court Reporter 225-1454
sandra_bailey@nhd.uscourts.gov
Susan Bateman Court Reporter 225-1453
susan_bateman@nhd.uscourts.gov
Liza Dubois Court Reporter 225-1442
liza_dubois@nhd.uscourts.gov
ATTORNEY ADMISSIONS
Erin Callahan   226-7781
erin_callahan@nhd.uscourts.gov
JURY STAFF

Cathy Dube

 

Jury Administrator
Petit Jury Matters
Grand Jury Matters

225-1527
cathy_dube@nhd.uscourts.gov

Matthew Pennington

 

Grand Jury Matters
Petit Jury Matters

 

225-1437
matt_pennington@nhd.uscourts.gov

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
For general technical questions or to report an apparent problem with the U.S. District Court website
Dana Bauer Director of Information Technology 225-1476
dana_bauer@nhd.uscourts.gov
For general technical questions or to report an apparent problem with PACER
PACER   1-800- 361-7205
FINANCIAL
Dale Trombley Financial Administrator 226-7732
dale_trombley@nhd.uscourts.gov
PERSONNEL
Thomas Van Beaver Human Resources Administrator 225-1489
tom_vanbeaver@nhd.uscourts.gov
PROCUREMENT
Abigail Tourville Procurement Clerk 369-5373
abigail_tourville@nhd.uscourts.gov
Erin Callahan Procurement Clerk (IT) 226-7781
erin_callahan@nhd.uscourts.gov
INTERPRETER / NATURALIZATION LIAISON
Erin Callahan Interpreters 226-7781
erin_callahan@nhd.uscourts.gov
Abigail Tourville Naturalization 369-5373
abigail_tourville@nhd.uscourts.gov
COURT RECORDS / ARCHIVED FILES
Lianne Lavigne Deputy Clerk 226-7326
lianne_lavigne@nhd.uscourts.gov
Megan Cahill Deputy Clerk 225-1533
megan_cahill@nhd.uscourts.gov

 

Top of Page