Clerk's Office Contact Information

Location: U.S. District Court, 55 Pleasant Street, Room 110, Concord, NH 03301-3941

Main Information Line: 603-225-1423 or 1-855-333-2052 (toll free)

Please contact the appropriate case manager directly on any case-related matters. Refer to the suffix following the case number: LM is a Chief Judge McCafferty case, PB Judge Barbadoro, JL  Judge Laplante, SE Judge Elliott, SM Judge McAuliffe, and AJ Magistrate Judge Johnstone. Then, based on the case number, contact the deputy listed below.

The Clerk's Office is open to the public from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. each business day.

 

Name/Title Phone & Email
Daniel J. Lynch
   Clerk of Court
603-225-1477
daniel_lynch@nhd.uscourts.gov
Tracy A. Uhrin
   Chief Deputy Clerk
603-226-7792
tracy_uhrin@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO CHIEF JUDGE McCAFFERTY - CASE SUFFIX LM
Donna Esposito
   Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 1-7
603-225-1623
donna_esposito@nhd.uscourts.gov
Vincent Negron
   Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 8-0
603-226-7733
vincent_negron@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO JUDGE BARBADORO - CASE SUFFIX PB
Jennifer Sackos
   Case Manager: All cases
603-225-1475
jennifer_sackos@nhd.uscourts.gov  
Vincent Negron
   Case Manager: Backup
603-226-7733
vincent_negron@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO JUDGE LAPLANTE - CASE SUFFIX JL
Kellie Otis
   Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 1-6
603-225-1473
kellie_otis@nhd.uscourts.gov
Jadean Barthelmes
   Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 7-0
603-369-5374
jadean_barthelmes@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO JUDGE ELLIOTT- CASE SUFFIX SE
Vincent Negron
   Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 1-8
603-226-7733
vincent_negron@nhd.uscourts.gov
Lianne Wagner
   Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 9-0
603-226-7326
lianne_wagner@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO JUDGE McAULIFFE - CASE SUFFIX SM
Lianne Wagner
   Case Manager: All cases
603-226-7326
lianne_wagner@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO MAGISTRATE JUDGE JOHNSTONE - CASE SUFFIX AJ
Kathy Dupont
   Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 1-7
603-225-1441
kathy_dupont@nhd.uscourts.gov
Brandy Fantasia
   Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 8-0
603-369-5382
brandy_fantasia@nhd.uscourts.gov
NEW CASES, INTAKE (ALL JUDGES)
Megan Cahill
   Intake
603-225-1533
megan_cahill@nhd.uscourts.gov
Erica DiFabio
   Intake
603-369-5375
erica_difabio@nhd.uscourts.gov
CJA ATTORNEY & VOUCHER QUESTIONS
Erin Callahan 603-226-7781
erin_callahan@nhd.uscourts.gov
Matthew Pennington 603-225-1437
matt_pennington@nhd.uscourts.gov
COURT REPORTERS
Susan Bateman
   Court Reporter
603-225-1453
susan_bateman@nhd.uscourts.gov
Liza Dubois
   Court Reporter
603-225-1442
liza_dubois@nhd.uscourts.gov
Brenda Hancock
   Court Reporter
603-225-1454
brenda_hancock@nhd.uscourts.gov
ATTORNEY ADMISSIONS
Erin Callahan 603-226-7781
erin_callahan@nhd.uscourts.gov
JURY STAFF
Brigid Davis
   Petit Jury Matters
   Grand Jury Matters
603-225-1421
brigid_davis@nhd.uscourts.gov
Matthew Pennington
   Petit Jury Matters
   Grand Jury Matters
603-225-1437
matt_pennington@nhd.uscourts.gov
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
To report a problem with the U.S. District Court website
   Information Technology 603-225-1498
nhdml_it@nhd.uscourts.gov
For general questions or to report a problem with ECF or PACER
   CM/ECF Support
   Laura Michalski
 
800-676-6856 (National Support)
603-225-1496
laura_michalski@nhd.uscourts.gov
FINANCIAL
Dale Trombley
   Financial Administrator
603-226-7732
dale_trombley@nhd.uscourts.gov
PERSONNEL
Thomas Van Beaver
   Human Resources Administrator
603-225-1489
tom_vanbeaver@nhd.uscourts.gov
PROCUREMENT
Abigail Tourville
   Procurement Clerk
603-369-5373
abigail_tourville@nhd.uscourts.gov
Erin Callahan
   Procurement Clerk (IT)
603-226-7781
erin_callahan@nhd.uscourts.gov
INTERPRETER / NATURALIZATION LIAISON
Erin Callahan
   Interpreters
603-226-7781
erin_callahan@nhd.uscourts.gov
Abigail Tourville
   Naturalization
603-369-5373
abigail_tourville@nhd.uscourts.gov
COURT RECORDS / ARCHIVED FILES
Erica DiFabio
   Deputy Clerk
603-369-5375
erica_difabio@nhd.uscourts.gov
Megan Cahill
   Deputy Clerk
603-225-1533
megan_cahill@nhd.uscourts.gov

Top of Page