Clerk's Office Contact Information

Location: U.S. District Court, 55 Pleasant Street, Room 110, Concord, NH 03301-3941

Main Information Line: 603-225-1423 or 1-855-333-2052 (toll free)

Please contact the appropriate case manager directly on any case-related matters. Refer to the suffix following the case number: LM is a Chief Judge McCafferty case, PB Judge Barbadoro, JL  Judge Laplante, SM Judge McAuliffe, JD Judge DiClerico,  and AJ Magistrate Judge Johnstone. Then, based on the case number-odd or even-contact the deputy listed below.

The Clerk's Office is open to the public from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. each business day.

 

Name/Title Phone & Email
Daniel J. Lynch
   Clerk of Court
603-225-1477
daniel_lynch@nhd.uscourts.gov
Tracy A. Uhrin
   Chief Deputy Clerk
603-226-7792
tracy_uhrin@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO CHIEF JUDGE McCAFFERTY - CASE SUFFIX LM
Donna Esposito
   Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 1-6
603-225-1623
donna_esposito@nhd.uscourts.gov
Jennifer Sackos
   Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 7-0
603-225-1475
jennifer_sackos@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO JUDGE BARBADORO - CASE SUFFIX PB
Jennifer Sackos
   Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 1-5
603-225-1475
jennifer_sackos@nhd.uscourts.gov  
Vincent Negron
   Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 6-0
603-226-7733
vincent_negron@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO JUDGE LAPLANTE - CASE SUFFIX JL
Kellie Otis
   Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 1-6
603-225-1473
kellie_otis@nhd.uscourts.gov
Jadean Barthelmes
   Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 7-0
603-369-5374
jadean_barthelmes@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO JUDGE DiCLERICO - CASE SUFFIX JD
Kellie Otis
   Case Manager: All cases
603-225-1473
kellie_otis@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO JUDGE McAULIFFE - CASE SUFFIX SM
Lianne Wagner
   Case Manager: All cases
603-226-7326
lianne_wagner@nhd.uscourts.gov
CASES ASSIGNED TO MAGISTRATE JUDGE JOHNSTONE - CASE SUFFIX AJ
Kathy DuPont
   Case Manager: All civil and criminal cases ending in numbers 1-7
603-225-1441
kathy_dupont@nhd.uscourts.gov
Brier Temple
   Case Manager: All criminal cases ending in numbers 8-0
603-369-5361
brier_temple@nhd.uscourts.gov
Vincent Negron
   Case Manager: All civil cases ending in numbers 8-0
603-226-7733
vincent_negron@nhd.uscourts.gov
NEW CASES, INTAKE (ALL JUDGES)
Megan Cahill
   Intake
603-225-1533
megan_cahill@nhd.uscourts.gov
Erica DiFabio
   Intake - even numbered cases
603-369-5375
erica_difabio@nhd.uscourts.gov
CJA ATTORNEY & VOUCHER QUESTIONS
Erin Callahan 603-226-7781
erin_callahan@nhd.uscourts.gov
Matthew Pennington 603-225-1437
matt_pennington@nhd.uscourts.gov
COURT REPORTERS
Susan Bateman
   Court Reporter
603-225-1453
susan_bateman@nhd.uscourts.gov
Liza Dubois
   Court Reporter
603-225-1442
liza_dubois@nhd.uscourts.gov
Brenda Hancock
   Court Reporter
603-225-1454
brenda_hancock@nhd.uscourts.gov
ATTORNEY ADMISSIONS
Erin Callahan 603-226-7781
erin_callahan@nhd.uscourts.gov
JURY STAFF
Brigid Davis
   Petit Jury Matters
   Grand Jury Matters
603-225-1421
brigid_davis@nhd.uscourts.gov
Matthew Pennington
   Petit Jury Matters
   Grand Jury Matters
603-225-1437
matt_pennington@nhd.uscourts.gov
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
To report a problem with the U.S. District Court website
   IT Help Desk 603-225-1498
nhdml_it@nhd.uscourts.gov
For general questions or to report a problem with PACER
   PACER Support
   Laura Michalski
 
800-676-6856 (National Support)
603-225-1496
laura_michalski@nhd.uscourts.gov
FINANCIAL
Dale Trombley
   Financial Administrator
603-226-7732
dale_trombley@nhd.uscourts.gov
PERSONNEL
Thomas Van Beaver
   Human Resources Administrator
603-225-1489
tom_vanbeaver@nhd.uscourts.gov
PROCUREMENT
Abigail Tourville
   Procurement Clerk
603-369-5373
abigail_tourville@nhd.uscourts.gov
Erin Callahan
   Procurement Clerk (IT)
603-226-7781
erin_callahan@nhd.uscourts.gov
INTERPRETER / NATURALIZATION LIAISON
Erin Callahan
   Interpreters
603-226-7781
erin_callahan@nhd.uscourts.gov
Abigail Tourville
   Naturalization
603-369-5373
abigail_tourville@nhd.uscourts.gov
COURT RECORDS / ARCHIVED FILES
Erica DiFabio
   Deputy Clerk
603-369-5375
erica_difabio@nhd.uscourts.gov
Megan Cahill
   Deputy Clerk
603-225-1533
megan_cahill@nhd.uscourts.gov

Top of Page