Rules & Orders

Local Rules

Download a hyperlinked and searchable PDF copy of the rules. Also includes a summary of recent rule changes.

Orders

Download the court's standing and other orders

Federal Rules

Includes links to the Federal Rules of Civil Procedure, Criminal Procedure, and Evidence

Local Rule Subcommittee

The Court also has a Local Rule Subcommittee, comprised of local practitioners who consider the various proposed amendments to the local rules during each rule change cycle.  Committee members are listed below.  If you have a proposed local rule amendment or idea, please forward them to any of the committee members listed below or contact the Clerk of Court directly. 

Membership Roster and Email Address

Gilles Bissonnette

gilles@aclu-nh.org

Ben Folsom

benjamin.folsom@mclane.com

Sam Garland

Samuel.Garland@doj.nh.gov

Michele Kenney

mkenney@pierceatwood.com

Robert Lucic

rlucic@sheehan.com

Behzad Mirhashem

behzad_mirhashem@fd.org

Charles Powell

cpowell@devinemillimet.com

Robert Rabuck

rob.rabuck@usdoj.gov

Kristen Weberg

weberglaw@gmail.com

Mark Zuckerman

mark.zuckerman@usdoj.gov